• Chernolistnaya
  • Mama
  • Lidia
  • Zgadka

    The sort «Chernolistnaya»

    This sort was checked by the state and devised in 1985. It is recommended for growing in the forest steppe. This sort is of late maturation, the blossom starts on the 102-133rd day. The upright straining plants, with the height of 70-117sm., diameter 55-60 sm., well-bladed to 50 % out of the ground weight of the plant. The leaf is big and jacked, of the dark green color. The stems are strong, having high energy of germination. The yield is 20.5 cwt/ha. The containing of the essential oil is up to 2%. The sort “ Chernolistnaya” is chosen by the state commission as the standard of the peppermint for medical leaf.

    Plantation “ Chernolistnaya” the 1st year of vegetation.

    Plantation “ Chernolistnaya” in blossom, the 2nd year of vegetation.

    The sort «Mama»

    This sort was checked by the state and is written in the sort registration of Ukrainian plants in 2002. It is recommended for growing in the forest steppe. The sort is middle; the vegetation period is up to 93-101 days. The upright, straining plants, with the height of 70-75sm., diameter 55-70sm., well-bladed up to 60 % out of the ground weight. The leaf is big, jacked and dark green. The characterizing point of this sort is the big amount of inflorescence, up to 15% out of the ground weight. The stems are strong, having high energy of germination. The yield is 23.5 cwt/ha. The containing of the essential oil is up to 3%.

    The rising of “ Mama”

    Plantation of “ Mama”, the 2nd year of vegetation

    The sort «Lidia»

    This sort was checked by the state and written down in the Ukrainian sorts register in 1999. (certificate of authorship №887). It is recommended to grow it up in the forest-steppe zone. This sort is of long maturation, the mass flowering occurs on the 92-112th day after planting the roots. The upright straining plants, with the stem height that is 70-80sm, diameter 45-60sm, the quantity of leaves is 64 % from the aboveground mass of plants. The leaves and the stems are light green. The length of roots is about 60 sm., and the roots have a high level of growing up. The plants of this sort can’t be damaged by rust. The yield is 27.0cwt/ha. The containing of the essential oil is up to 3.54% with the containing of general menthol in it up to 59.1%. The sort of peppermint “ Lidia” won the silver medal when the quality of the essential oil was tasted at the exhibition EKSPO in Stuttgart( Germany) 1993.

    Plantation “ Lidia” the 1st year of vegetation.

    The sort «Zgadka»

    This sort was checked by the state and zoned in Moldova 1981. (The author’s certificate №3096). It is recommended to grow it up in the forest-steppe zone. This sort is of long maturation. The upright straining plants, with the stem height that is 80-85sm, diameter 60-80sm, the leaves and stems are light green. The yield is 27.4 cwt/ha. The containing of the essential oil in different years is up to 4% with the containing of general menthol in it up to72%.

• Чернолистная
  • Мама
  • Лидия
  • Згадка
    Удайчанка

    Сорт «Чернолистная»

    Сорт прошел государственное сортоиспытание и районирован в 1985г. Рекомендован для выращивания в лесостепной зоне. Сорт поздний массовое цветение наступает на 102-133день.Прямостоячие неполегающие растения высотой 70-117см., диаметром 55-60см., хорошо облиственные до 50% от надземной массы растений. Лист большой, зубчатый темно-зеленый. Корневища мощные, выполненные имеющие высокую энергию прорастания.Урожайность 20.5ц\га. Содержание эфирного масла до 2%.Сорт «Чернолистная» Государственной комиссией по сортоиспытанию признан государственным стандартом мяты перечной на аптечный лист.

    Плантация Чернолистной 1-го года вегетации.

    Плантация Чернолистной 2-го года вегетации.

    Сорт «Мама»

    Сорт прошел государственное сортоиспытание и занесён в реестр сортов растений Украины в 2002г. Рекомендован для выращивания в лесостепной зоне. Сорт средний вегетационный период 93-101день. Прямостоячие неполегающие растения высотой 70-75см., диаметром 55-70см., хорошо облиственные до 60% от надземной массы растений. Лист большой, зубчатый зеленый. Характерным признаком сорта есть большое количество соцветий, до 15% от надземной массы.Корневища мощные, выполненные имеющие высокую энергию прорастания. Урожайность 23.5ц\га. Содержание эфирного масла до 3%.

    Всходы Мамы

    Плантации Мамы 2-го года вегетации.

    Сорт «Лидия»

    Сорт прошел государственное сортоиспытание и занесен в реестр сортов Украины на 1999г. (авторское свидетельство №887). Рекомендован для выращивания в лесостепной зоне. Сорт позднеспелый, массовое цветение наступает на 92-112 день после высадки корневищ. Прямостоячие неполегающие растения с выраженным центральным стеблем высотой 70-80см., диаметром 45-60см.,облиствение до 64% от надземной массы растений. Листья и стебли светло зеленые. Характерным признаком сорта есть мощные корневища длинной до 60см., выполненные имеющие высокую энергию прорастания. Растения этого сорта не поражаются ржавчиной. Урожайность 27.0ц\га. Содержание эфирного масла до 3.54% с содержанием общего ментола в ней до 59.1%. За высокие дегустационные качества эфирного масла сорт мяты перечной «Лидия» получил серебряную медаль на выставке ЕКСПО-93 в г. Штутгард (Германия).

    Плантация Лидии 2-го года вегетации.

    Сорт «Згадка»

    Сорт прошел государственное сортоиспытание и районирован в Молдове с 1981г. (авторское свидетельство №3096). Рекомендован для выращивания в лесостепной зоне. Сорт позднеспелый. Сорт характеризуется хорошо развитыми прямостоячими растениями с выраженным центральным стеблем высотой 80-85см., диаметром 60-80см., листья и стебли светло зеленые . Урожайность 27.4ц\га. Содержание эфирного масла в отдельные годы достигает около 4% с содержанием общего ментола в ней до 72%.
    Страница в разработке